2008

  Cruise Summary

  Miles Locks Time Ave lmph  
Fri 30 May 5.72 5 3.00 3.57  
Sat 31 May 6.10 21 6.08 4.45  
Sun 1 Jun 6.35 5 3.08 3.68  
Mon 2 Jun 14.40 9 7.67 3.05  
Tue 3 Jun 7.40 9 5.92 2.77  
Wed 4 Jun 14.70 16 8.58 3.58  
Thu 5 Jun 9.44 14 6.08 3.85  
Fri 6 Jun 10.21 4 4.00 3.55  
Sat 7 Jun 5.20 2 2.75 2.62  
Sun 8 Jun 11.20 10 7.08 2.99  
Mon 9 Jun 16.30 2 6.33 2.89  
Tue 10 Jun 18.70 10 9.50 3.02  
Wed 11 Jun 5.70 15 4.58 4.52  
Thu 12 Jun 14.50 5 6.83 2.85  
Fri 13 Jun 0.52 1 0.83 1.82  
 
Overall total / average 146.44 128 82.33 3.33

Valid CSS! Valid HTML4.01 Strict