2006

  Cruise Summary

  Miles Locks Time Ave lmph  
Thur 8 June 0.00 0 0.00 0.00 no boat
Fri 9 June 4.25 0 2.00 2.12  
Sat 10 June 11.35 12 8.08 2.89  
Sun 11 June 18.85 10 8.70 3.30  
Mon 12 June 19.15 6 7.50 3.35  
Tue 13 June 11.85 7 5.42 3.48  
Wed 14 June 7.35 26 8.42 3.96  
Thur 15 June 17.75 8 8.58 3.00  
Fri 16 June 12.48 7 6.83 2.85  
Sat 17 June 9.60 6 4.83 3.23  
Sun 18 June 3.50 21 7.08 3.46  
Mon 19 June 11.95 7 5.33 3.55  
Tue 20 June 16.07 6 6.08 3.63  
Wed 21 June 16.37 7 6.58 3.55  
Thur 22 June 13.08 15 8.00 3.51  
Fri 23 June 0.35 0 0.50 0.70  
 
Overall total / average 173.95 138 94.0 3.32
         
Peter & Susan 9.00 2 3.92 2.81

To view the log for a particular day, please click on the date. From day 3, there is also a GPS trail for each day (apart from through tunnels where there is no GPS signal, and a couple of points where there were minor technical problems!).


Valid CSS! Valid HTML4.01 Strict