2004

  Cruise Summary

  Miles Locks Time Ave lmph  
Sat 3 Apr 4.00 1 1.75 2.86  
Sun 4 Apr 9.60 6 3.75 4.16  
Mon 5 Apr 3.61 8 2.58 4.49  
Tue 6 Apr 21.51 13 10.08 3.42  
Wed 7 Apr 21.90 5 8.33 3.23  
Thu 8 Apr 18.20 11 7.42 3.94  
Fri 9 Apr 13.40 17 7.08 4.29  
Sat 10 Apr 17.51 7 8.58 2.86  
Sun 11 Apr 9.29 1 3.75 2.74  
Mon 12 Apr 21.30 0 7.00 3.04  
Tue 13 Apr 9.77 9 5.17 3.63  
Wed 14 Apr 12.50 14 7.33 3.61  
Thu 15 Apr 18.36 16 9.08 3.78  
Fri 16 Apr 10.04 10 5.08 3.94  
Sat 17 Apr 0.00 0 0.00 0.00  
 
Overall total / average 190.99 118 87.00 3.55  

To view the log for a particular day, please click on the date.


Valid CSS! Valid HTML4.01 Strict