2002

  Cruise Summary

  Miles Locks Time Ave lmph  
Thu 11 Jul 0.00 0 0.00 0.00 no boat
Fri 12 Jul 6.30 12 3.75 4.48  
Sat 13 Jul 30.22 8 9.00 4.25  
Sun 14 Jul 29.65 14 12.25 3.56  
Mon 15 Jul 7.15 17 5.33 4.53  
Tue 16 Jul 8.50 38 8.00 5.81  
Wed 17 Jul 15.70 0 5.58 2.81  
Thu 18 Jul 0.00 0 0.00 0.00  
Fri 19 Jul 0.00 0 0.00 0.00  
Sat 20 Jul 11.75 0 4.92 2.39  
Sun 21 Jul 0.00 0 0.00 0.00  
Mon 22 Jul 12.85 24 8.25 4.47  
Tue 23 Jul 15.80 18 8.33 4.06  
Wed 24 Jul 17.40 18 7.92 4.47  
Thu 25 Jul 14.20 20 6.75 5.07  
Fri 26 Jul 0.20 0 0.17 1.20  
Sat 27 Jul 0.00 0 0.00 0.00 no boat
 
Overall total / average 169.72 169 80.25 4.22  

To view the log for a particular day, please click on the date.


Valid CSS! Valid HTML4.01 Strict