2001

  Cruise Summary

  Miles Locks Time Ave lmph  
Fri 29 Jun 5.60 0 2.25 2.49  
Sat 30 Jun 17.61 22 10.25 3.86  
Sun 1 Jul 5.89 16 6.42 3.41  
Mon 2 Jul 14.61 27 9.92 4.20  
Tue 3 Jul 21.30 0 7.00 3.04  
Wed 4 Jul 24.00 7 9.25 3.35  
Thu 5 Jul 19.59 8 8.50 3.25  
Fri 6 Jul 9.00 8 5.00 3.40  
Sat 7 Jul 3.60 0 1.25 2.88  
Sun 8 Jul 8.00 8 5.42 2.95  
Mon 9 Jul 22.68 9 10.17 3.12  
Tue 10 Jul 7.32 14 5.92 3.60  
Wed 11 Jul 7.35 19 6.08 4.33  
Thu 12 Jul 13.25 12 7.08 3.56  
Fri 13 Jul 1.10 0 0.83 1.32  
 
Overall total / average 180.90 150 95.33 3.47  

To view the log for a particular day, please click on the date.


Valid CSS! Valid HTML4.01 Strict